Contact Us

Our Officers & Committees

  • President, Newsletter Editor, Events Chair: Kim Moor
  • Vice-President, Membership Chair, Programs Chair: Mickey Taylor
  • Secretary: Tonia Flowers
  • Treasurer: Karl Ackermann
  • Greenhouse Manager: Peggy Foster
  • Hospitality Chair: Dawn Vanzo 
  • Member Welcome Committee: Mickey T, Dawn V, Kathy Tallman, Lynn Haynes
  • Community Projects Chair (interim): Kim Moor
  • Administrative Assistant/Website: Gayle Tokarz
  • Plant Sale Planning: Kim Moor (chair), Mickey Taylor, Gayle Tokarz

    Ready to become a member, or need to renew a membership?

    Please indicate who you’d like to contact in your message

    • Ask for Kim Moor if you’d like to join our email list
    • Ask for Mickey Taylor if you’d like to R.S.V.P for an in-person meeting or presentation.
    Contact Us